Board Members

Executive Board

Holly Morey
Committees: Finance, Fundraising, House Relations (Chair)

John Emery
Committees: Board Development, College (Chair), Facilities

Tyrone Ross
Committees: Academic, House Relations

Board of Directors

Jane Alavi
Committees:  All of them at some point

Glenn Brown
Committees: Finance

Paul Elcock
Committees: House Relations, Selection

Jason Fritz
Committees: Selection

Deashawn Goddard
Committees:  Fundraising, Selection

Julie Hochman
Committees:  Academic, House Relations

Steve Holstad
Committees:  Finance, Fundraising, Selection (Chair)

Lamont Robinson
Committees: House Relations, Fundraising

Paula Singer
Committees: House Relations, Public Relations

Diane Sweeney
Committees: Academic, Student Selection

Terri Tyler
Committees: Academic